BUT WHAT YOU DO NOT KNOW…

… is how much I loved you. What you do not know are all the things I was willing to do for you, to go through for you. How I’d change the world if you asked me to and how I’d kick anyone’s ass had they tried to hurt you intentionally. How I’d walk through fire, hold up the earth and sky just to give you heaven by my side.

For you, a macho monster I will be.

Baby all this as long as I know that with me is where you want to be, that you’d fight to keep me by your side too.

But all this I didn’t do soon as I saw there was nothing, no one, I was fighting for. Not anymore.

Find yourself.

Leave a Reply

